Rockabilly and Psychobilly - Hairdo's & Heartaches - Jack Rabbit Slim

Hairdo's & Heartaches - Jack Rabbit Slim

Sorry. This item is temporarily out of stock - but is available as a download album from iTunes etc.

Hairdos &  Heartaches - Jack Rabbit Slim

The Kings of Sleaze return with their 4th album on Western Star. This album has already been tipped for National airplay and the band are touring to promote it during 2010.

1. Hairdos & Heartaches

2. Shake Rag

3. The Gift

4. Skin

5. Sentimentally Yours

6. I Need You

7. Everydays Gonna Be Like Yesterday

8. Typhoon

9. The Prisoner

10. 21ST Century Bettie Page

11. High n Mighty

12. Time Is A Wastin


Hairdo's & Heartaches - Jack Rabbit Slim photo 1
Click to view close-up.

Code: WSRC 038

[Return to Western Star Releases - CDs]

Accessories for this product.
Tick to select items which will be placed in your basket along with the item you are buying.