Rockabilly and Psychobilly - Rev Up, Burn Out - The Cheaterslicks

Rev Up, Burn Out - The Cheaterslicks

This is the debut album of the Cheaterslicks, although they have already appeared on Western Star compilations.

The band are 3 musicians based in the West of England, who play gritty Rockabilly, often with a Rockin' blues flavour. Rev Up, Burn Out is a fine album from 3 guys who know their stuff!

1.   Hotrod King

2.   20 Days a Drunk (album version)

3.   I Just Can’t Win

4.   Rumble Of Thunder

5.   You’re Untrue

6.   Cry & Moan

7.   Gimme Just a Little Bit

8.   You’re Still Torturing Me

9.   Hard Working Man

10. Can’t Hardly Stand It 

11. Well Of Tears

12. Nobody’s Guy

13. Mother Truckers

14. Big Love Guarantee


Rev Up, Burn Out - The Cheaterslicks photo 1
Click to view close-up.

Code: WSRC 046

[Return to Western Star Releases - CDs]

Accessories for this product.
Tick to select items which will be placed in your basket along with the item you are buying.

NANA £7.80