Rockabilly and Psychobilly - Sinuendo - Jack Rabbit Slim

Sinuendo - Jack Rabbit Slim

Sorry, Sold Out

  1. The Touch
  2. Cherry Pie
  3. Day & A Dollar Late
  4. Power Of My Love
  5. Shake-a-Billy Baby
  6. Gypsy Curse
  7. Bad Girls
  8. Doin All Right
  9. Voodoo Slide
  10. Gas Tanks & Bellies
  11. Long Time Dead
  12. Hard Luck Story
  13. Whistle Bait
  14. Tonight

Debut album from one of the hottest Rockabilly bands ever to come out of the UK. 14 brand new, desperate tracks, 11 written by frontman Bob Butfoy.

See also other Western Star releases featuring Jack Rabbit Slim below

Sinuendo - Jack Rabbit Slim photo 1
Click to view close-up.

Code: WSRC 012

[Return to Western Star Releases - CDs]

Accessories for this product.
Tick to select items which will be placed in your basket along with the item you are buying.