Rockabilly and Psychobilly - Voodoo Man - Rudy La Crioux & the all Stars

Voodoo Man - Rudy La Crioux & the all Stars
Another great album by Rudy La Crioux & the All Stars, their 3rd for Western Star. This sees a new line up but they're more rockin' than ever!

Voodoo Man  
Rusti Steel & The All Stars WSRC 062

1.             You Don’t Know

2.             Little Ole You

3.             Till I Get My Fill

4.             Where Do You Run

5.             Texas (alt take)

6.             Sixteen Chicks

7.             That’s All You Gotta Do

8.             Voodoo Man

9.             Gonna Have Myself A Ball

10.         Buona Sera

11.         Gasoline Gertie

12.         El Corazon De El Diablo

13.         Again & Again

14.         Voodoo Man

15.         Texas

16.         Buona Sera (DJ Edit)

17.         Folsom Bop (Harp version)

18.         Catfish

Voodoo Man - Rudy La Crioux & the all Stars photo 1
Click to view close-up.

Code: WSRC 062

[Return to Western Star Releases - CDs]

Accessories for this product.
Tick to select items which will be placed in your basket along with the item you are buying.

NANA £7.80